I’m Still Here…

I’m still here but this summer I haven’t much felt like blogging. I preferred spending time outdoors. I’m back to blogging now. Don’t expect extremely regular posts, I need to get back into the groove…

This month is my month over at Fresh Comfort Two. I’ve chosen 6 minute circles for my blocks. Quick, easy & pretty.

I’m using a Moda Bella Solids Layer Cake for the background and 2 FQ packs of Joel Dewberry’s Modern Meadow. I think I’m going to love this quilt when it’s finished.

One thought on “I’m Still Here…

Leave a Reply

