May Giveaway Day Winners!!

SewMamaSew

We have winners!!

Here are some fun facts about the giveaway comments:

Pets:

  • The most popular dog name: some variation of Sam
  • Tons of dogs, living, dead, imaginary, even a little boy who pretends to be a dog🙂
  • A good number of cats
  • 2 Birds, 2 Rabbits, 2 Donkeys, some fish & about 5 chickens!

Favorite fabrics/designers right now:

  • Anna Maria Horner
  • Little Folks
  • Heather Ross
  • Far Far Away 2
  • Aster Manor

Elephants were preferred over Roller Skates 63 to 42.

39 Crazies who can actually keep their scissors away from their Munki Munki’s. (Who knew there were so many of you out there?!)

Okay, what you really came here for…the WINNERS!!!

Drum roll please……

Roller Skates winner:

Shelly Potter on May 17, 2010 at 10:36 pm said:  yay! Keeping my fingers crossed!

Elephants winner:

benbel on May 20, 2010 at 1:12 am said:  just hope they are large enough! (hee)

I did use random.org to draw names. I have no idea how to get the image into my post so you’ll just have to trust me😉

Thank you everyone who stopped by and entered. I really had so much fun reading all of the comments and blog hopping as well.

To those of you who follow, THANK YOU! I hope you will (or will continue to) enjoy reading my posts!

Tomorrow starts Bloggers’ Quilt Festival and my quilt isn’t done yet! Better get going….

2 thoughts on “May Giveaway Day Winners!!

  1. Yay!! Thank you soo much! I’m sooo excited to get my new jammies… I think I’m probably a ‘crazie’ who can’t cut them up.. We’ll see! Pics to follow, lol.

    Shelly

Leave a Reply

