Sunday Stash #9

It’s a bit late on Sunday night so I am sure you will be reading this on Monday. The mailman dropped of some really great stuff this week so I had to share.

Joel Dewberry’s Modern Meadow in the Lake colorway. I LOVE this collection. I think I am giving up my gray a bit and moving on to navy.

I was holding out for so long but I caved. A little Hope Valley by Denyse Schmidt.

Two new prints from Echino’s Spring 2010 line. These are even better in person than they looked online! Love ’em.

These all came from Kathy’s shop, Pink Chalk Fabrics. Kathy is having a sale thru the 17th because Pink Chalk is 2! (You know, in case you want to do bad things like I did last week.)

What are you stashing?

Leave a Reply

