Do Both

What to do when you can’t decide? Do both.

On Sunday I posted a pile of pretty squares in a rainbow of colors. I had two roads I was thinking of taking, leave them as is and just sew them up or whip out some white and make a bunch of pretty half square triangles.

Well, I couldn’t make a decision so I decided to try both. I divided the pile into two nearly equal piles. Since the squares were already to go I decided to work on that first.

I’ve sewn them all together but it’s just a few inches short of the size I’d like so now I have another internal debate going on.

Do I do a white border, tiny square border, white border again or do I just add more lovely squares?

I’m not sure. Why do I have such a hard time making decisions?

Leave a Reply

