Sunday Stash #7

I cut up a bunch of 3.5″ squares in a rainbow of colors yesterday. Aren’t they pretty?!

I’m undecided about how to use them. I’m thinking half square triangles or just sew ’em up as is. They would look great either way. Maybe I will cut up a bunch more and do both.

Going through my stash and pulling out bright colorful fabrics has made me realize I need to add more yellow. I have this, and this (love them) and maybe one other.

While I was pulling I didn’t want to pull too many blues & greens because I tend to gravitate toward those but looking at this pile I think I could pull a few more.

Leave a Reply

