Sunshine Sale 20% Off!!

While I was in the shower today the sun was pouring in from the window and I was thinking about how great this weekend is going to be. Filled with sunshine and warm temps, hiking with the pup and St. Patty’s Day parades.

When suddenly I had an urge to have an Etsy shop sale. Exciting! Not so exciting I didn’t get dressed before posting this. Not that exciting!

Now through Sunday everything in the shop is 20% OFF!

Just convo me prior to purchase & I will adjust the invoice! Feel free to let me know how you will be spending this wonderful weekend as well!

{PS I’m counting this sale as this week’s Philanthropic Friday!šŸ˜‰ }

Leave a Reply

