February’s Bee Fabrics!

Look what came in the mail yesterday!!

The fabrics for February’s blocks!!

Check out  Margaret‘s awesome fabrics.  I especially love the blues!  They are so pretty, my favorite might be the solid blue, it reminds me of the Caribbean.  It’s so bright and happy.

I can’t wait to put these blocks together.  This is my first bee so I am very excited to see all the wonderful blocks and quilts that will be created!

If you haven’t stopped by the Fresh Comfort Two blog you have to check it out and you’ll get to meet all the great ladies participating in the bee.  Head on over to Margaret’s blog too.  She is an amazing quilter, you’ll be there gawking over the photos for a while!!  If you have quilts to be quilted you might want to have Margaret quilt them for you.

Oh, and this is new in the shop

I love it, perfect clutch for going out!

MadebyRae pattern

Leave a Reply

