Love These Bags!

So, I’m hooked.

I love Made by Rae’s Buttercup Bags!!  I bought the larger pattern which includes a license to sell as many of these great bags as my little hands can make.

I think the larger size is perfect for crazy people like me who carry everything and anything in their bag at all times.

This one uses two of my favorite Amy Butler fabrics, a Midwest Modern and a LOVE.

I listed it in my shop but you might want to hurry, I can’t say how long I will be able to keep my hands off of it!

Be sure there will be more of these to come.  I’m making a clutch next…

Leave a Reply

