Sunglass Case

BF & I are off to see friends and hand out candy to the kiddies but first I needed to whip this little beauty up.

sunglass case

My friend Jamie had asked me to make her a case for her sunglasses months ago.  I’ve seen her three or four times since then, I’m sure she’s wondering where it is, but is far too polite to ask.

She asked for green and/or blue.  I hope she likes it!  I love the Amy Butler Love Sunspots that surprise you on the inside.

I used the sunglasses in the photo as a reference and drew up my pattern on freezer paper.  It worked out pretty great.

Now I’m off….a bit later than BF would have liked to leave but you can rush a gift!

One thought on “Sunglass Case

Leave a Reply

