Woohoo

In a sleepy little New England town lies a locally owned coffee shop.  This by the way, is the only establishment that serves soy milk for miles around.  That in itself makes this place the best but dear reader, it gets better.  There are copious choices for your caffeine cravings, Italian sodas (yum), and tasty sandwiches & bakery treats.  That however is not the best part still.  The absolute best part is….THEY ARE SELLING MY COFFEE SLEEVES!!!

Sturbridge Coffee House

Woooohooooooo!!!  Sturbridge Coffee House is my new hero.

I can’t tell you how exciting this is for me.  I hope my Sally Sleeves as they are called at Sturbridge Coffee House, are a big hit.  I wouldn’t mind being chained to my sewing machine whipping these babies out.

So, what are you waiting for?!  Get out there & visit Sturbridge Coffee House, get your favorite beverage and pick up one of my creations!!!  If you can’t get there, go to my Etsy shop!

Leave a Reply

