New Discovery

I get e-mails from Daily Candy everyday.  They tell me about cool new things to do, see, eat, buy, etc.  Today’s Boston edition e-mail is about a fabric designer, Seema Krish.  Seema was born in Bombay but now is based out of Boston.  Her fabrics are sari inspired, but with a modern twist.  I love them! I can’t wait until the Fabric by the Yard section of her website no longer says coming soon.

Check out her designs, I’m sure there’s at least one you will love.  I think this one is my fav:

Seema Krish

But they are all so beautiful, it’s hard to choose!!

Leave a Reply

